congrats wrappings

Dear:all daisy dancers

I love opening presents ,especially when it is a well wrapped boxes.So every time I handed in a special items to my special someone in any festive season,I always put the heart in my hand when creating them. This is one of my handmade wrapping,card,envelope for my boyfriend commencement present.I use this cute-at-first sight tape I’ve got from Emporium stationary section(60)bht+Blue handmade pleat bow and a small touch of “open it” sign that will give a  little something more to the present….Keep reading more cards and wrapping style coming up soon :)

About kriskamol vuttithum


One response to “congrats wrappings

Leave a Reply

